ITryyy ban appeal

Topic created · 9 Posts · 75 Views
  • This post is deleted!
  • i got banned to for trying to use controller can somebody help me plz

• @Mr-Android I got banned when I first sing up for using a controller can you plz help me out I really wanna play mw3 again

• @ITryyy That's not possible so why lie? At the start of MW3 using a controller did not trigger the anticheat, and we reset all bans for good measure. Don't hijack somebody else's thread either, if you're going to make an appeal, be completely honest and create your own thread. However your story at the moment doesn't hold any accurate information.

• what do you mean hi jacked some one elses thread ? and well then I don't know how I got banned but I cant play anymore and I didn't do nothing so can you please help me out I am new to this and really wanna play mw3 again ?

• @Mr-Android how do I make my own thread I am very new to this my bad but if I didn't get banned for using a controller then I don't know how I got banned but can you plz help me out I really want to play again and im very sry if I made you mad ?

• You have replied to a thread made by somebody else, go back to the General Discussion forum and press the create thread button. You'll likely need to wait a day for a reply.

• @ITryyy said in ITryyy ban appeal:

i got banned to for trying to use controller can somebody help me plz