Do inactive accounts eventually get deleted?
I was just wondering if inactive accounts ever get deleted, for example my go to username is Clippy, used to be called [FwG]Clippy on plutonium then i changed it to Clipzor because Clippy was taken. The annoying thing about it is that the account Clippy as from what i can see has not been online since the day it was created.
Just hoping to one day get that username, and if thats not possible well too bad for me
@Clipzor the "last online" feature on the forum does not show game activity, so this guy could be playing the game the entire time. But to answer your question no, inactive accounts don't get deleted.