Do i have to do alwayse unlockall when i start the game?

Topic created · 1 Posts · 80 Views
  • i have my gear saved but the level always when i launch the game start level 1, also the server browser is not saving my favourite servers + recently visited servers when i close the game and launch it. is it normal?
    (i dont have the game on steam)

Log in to reply