Main folder on the dedicated server


  • Project Moderator

    Type: Dedicated server.
    Description: Server prints the notice about the main folder even though the main folder has bee deleted. This happens because the updater did recreate the folder for the intro video.

    Steps needed to reproduce:

    • install a Server
    • delete the main folder
    • re run PU.exe (eg to update)
      Crashdump: -
      Screenshot/Video: -